TrailRidingHorses.com http://www.trailridinghorses.com
Buy and sell trail horses, show horses, draft horses and mules. Find trail rides, horse auctions and more.
Score:1 Clicks:897
Family Partners Welsh Ponies & Cobs http://www.welshponies.com
Quality imported and domestic Section B Welsh Ponies and Section D Welsh cobs. Champion stallions at stud, ponies and cobs for sale.
Score:1 Clicks:457
HorsesInYourMailbox.com http://www.ott1.com/horses/index.html
Horse riding and training videos, horse Riding and training books plus other forms of horse and rodeo entertainment. 2700+ titles to choose from.
Score:1 Clicks:333
Equine Hits - free horse photo ads http://www.equinehits.com
Thousands of horses for sale, stud, lease. Over 60 breeds.
Score:1 Clicks:384
Hope Equine Rescue http://www.freewebs.com/hopeequinerescue
Hope Equine Rescue, Inc is devoted to the care and placement of unwanted, abused and neglected horses. Our goal is to provide for the horses when no one else can or will. We are putting hope back into the lives of horses one at a time.
Score:1 Clicks:123
Modular Buildings, Construction http://www.mdtmodular.com/
Modular building systems, design and bids. Prefabricated buildings for farms, ranches, office, storage. New and used, permanent, temporary and portable steel, metal and fiberglass modular construction.
Score:1 Clicks:684
Tek Marciniak's Sensory Horse Training Clinics http://www.mountedpo......-Flyer.htm
Tek Marciniak's Mounted Police training for Civilian Riders & Horses™ Clinic Schedule.
Score:1 Clicks:315
Kemp Farms http://www.kempfarms.com
APHA paint horse breeders,Located in Land O Lakes,FL.Offering weanlings,yearlings and two Year olds for sale.APHA Breeders Trust foals available
Score:1 Clicks:504
Farms and Breeders http://www.winningcolorspasos.com
Winning Colors Paso Finos offers training, sales, breeding, consultation & judging for the Paso Fino breed - since 1984.
Score:1 Clicks:431
Personal Ponies Ltd http://www.personalponies.org
A unique non-profit organization dedicated to providing disabled children with a tiny Shetland pony to love and care for--completely without charge.
Score:1 Clicks:504
Wellborn Quarter Horses http://www.wellbornquarterhorses.com
We are a full-service breeding, boarding, and training facility in North Florida. Featuring 107 acres of shaded lush pastures, vinyl and electric fencing, 24-hour Owner supervision and cusomized care and feeding for each horse. Training fees start at $600 per month. Board $200-300 per month.
Score:1 Clicks:612
A Winning Ribbons, Inc. http://www.winningribbons.com
Quality award ribbons for equestrian events.
Score:1 Clicks:428
Showtime Tails http://hometown.aol.com/showtimetails
Tail extensions. Blunt & tapered bottoms. Classic show tails, hunter style for braided tails, longe line, therapeutics and trail tails. Visa/MasterCard welcome. Satisfaction promised!
Score:1 Clicks:487
Wellborn Quarter Horses - Trails http://www.wellbornquarterhorses.com
We call it the Oasis for Horses....107 acres of manicured trails, lush and shady pastures, three huge ponds stocked with fish, Olympic size swimming pool with waterfalls, covered riding arena, and three outdoor arenas. Visit our website and plan your next horse vacation! Located in North Florida (Wellborn) just off I 10 and I 75.
Score:1 Clicks:531
Equine Photographers Network http://www.equinephotographers.net/
The Equine Photographers Network is an internet resource for locating equine photography services in your area. Gallery, directory, resources, message boards. Represents equine photographers worldwide.
Score:1 Clicks:537
Trick Horse Training http://www.trickhorse.com
How to teach horses tricks by professional performer/trainer Carole Fletcher, including books, videos, clinics, shows and other items
Score:1 Clicks:396
HORSEFACES http://HORSEFACES.HYPERMART.NET
Horse transportation provided by volunteers for those in sincere need who otherwise cannot get their family horse home. VOLUNTEERS IN FLORIDA AND ELSEWHERE GREATLY APPRECIATED BY THIS ORGANIZATION THAT TAKES NO DONATIONS AND RELIES SOLEY ON VOLUNTEERS WHO MAKE THE MIRACLE HAPPEN!
Score:1 Clicks:520
VooDoo Farm http://www.geocities.com/voodoofarm/
We at VooDoo Farm are trying to raise quality colored foals that are bred to perform and be show stoppers. We stand an AQHA Dunalino grandson of Hollywood Bill and Joe Cody. He should produce 75% color. Check out his page on our web site. His name is BCR Bills Blond Dude.
Score:1 Clicks:1132
Centaur Farms http://www.centaurfarms.com
A dressage training and dutch warmblood breeding facility specializing in dressage training through FEI by USDF Bronze and Silver Medalist Gina Benson. Imported Dutch Warmbloods for sale. Imported Dutch Stallion by Ulft.
Score:1 Clicks:670
Freeze Branding http://hometown.aol.......index.html
Freeze Branding Service available throughout Florida. Visit our site for more info or call 813/478-5492.
Score:1 Clicks:972
Goto page:1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 

Search for:
Search in: Keywords
Description
Title
URL
Search listings with: Rating between: and
Hits between: and
Search listings in category: