Sort by: Name | Added | Hits
Aufenanger - Sport Horses http://www.sportpferdezucht.de
German Sport Horses - our goal is to breed, train and sell quality horses of the most desirable bloodlines.
Clicks:541
BlackThorn Farm http://BlackThornFarm.tripod.com
We are located in Geneva/central Florida.
Clicks:527
Andalusians of Skyhorse Kingdom http://www.skyhorsekingdom.com
Your Source for the Spanish Horse. Andalusians & Spotted Drafts, dressage, trick training, books & videos for sale, free library, links.
Clicks:526
Smiling W Stable in Panama City, FL http://smilingw.freeservers.com
Smiling W Stable in Panama City, FL offers a bit of everything. From Englsih and Western Lessons, to leisure riding, from leasing to boarding. We also have a drill team and and summer camp. Take a vitual tour in our web site! Phone: 850-769-7766. Email: smilingw@juno.com
Clicks:525
Fiddle Leaf Farm Paso Finos http://www.fiddleleaf.com
The paso fino is a gentle, loving, elegant yet fiery horse; but it is more than just a show horse. Fiddle Leaf Farm horses are trained to be versatile; available are excellent, proven show horses with great bloodlines, or ultimate trail horses. Other Fiddle Leaf horses are trained in reining, pole bending, cutting, barrel racing, endurance, and more.
Clicks:518
Bobbie Miller's Training Stable http://www.geocities......erTraining
Offers training and instructing both on and off the facility, commission based sales, and occasionally boarding. Horses for sale - specializing in quality show Arabians, and family/trail horses.
Clicks:507
Kemp Farms http://www.kempfarms.com
APHA paint horse breeders,Located in Land O Lakes,FL.Offering weanlings,yearlings and two Year olds for sale.APHA Breeders Trust foals available
Clicks:504
Horse Barn Gilchrist http://www.redheadranch.net/riding.html
Guided trail rides and practice riding facilities on your horses or ours. Horses for sale, training, and boarding. Summer camp and school vacation camp programs. Guest facilities with or without riding packages.
Clicks:486
Cyberfoal http://www.cyberfoal.com
Locating Nurse Mares & Colostrum to breeders in need. A voluntary service.
Clicks:485
Heavens Gait Farm http://www.heavensgaitfarm.com
Specializing in Tennessee Walking and Spotted Saddle Horses...Quality, Value and Honesty are the foundation of our program and the substance of our reputation.
Clicks:485
Teardrop Farm Appaloosas http://www.appy.siteblast.com
Standing at stud in Bell, Fl - Travelon Bold Jack - ApHC and ISHR registered. Bloodlines of Triangles Travelon(ApHC), One Eyed Leo San (AQHA), Joker B(ApHC), Bold Ruler(TB) and Native Dancer(TB).
Clicks:472
Gallabay Farm - Quality Hunter Ponies http://www.gallabayfarm.com
Quality hunter ponies, bred and raised with your child in mind.
Clicks:470
Richardgahimer.freeservers.com http://richardgahimer.freeservers.com
Judging,training,lessons,sales,problem horses,Redlands Area
Clicks:461
Knight Hawk Ranch http://knighthawkranch.homestead.com
"Performance with out Parameters" is our motto. Located in La Belle, Florida, we stand the two black Arabian stallions, Kaysa Jerry and Black Streak. Also, offering hand braided tack for sale, made from parchute chord. Please stop by and sign our guest book.
Clicks:460
Santa Fe River Clydesdales http://www.santaferiverclydes.com
Santa Fe River Clydesdales is a safe haven for all equine breeds. We specialize in the draft horse otherwise known as the "Great Horse". We also provide many services to our community as well as provide horse owners with assistance in times of natural or personal disaster.
Clicks:459
Family Partners Welsh Ponies & Cobs http://www.welshponies.com
Quality imported and domestic Section B Welsh Ponies and Section D Welsh cobs. Champion stallions at stud, ponies and cobs for sale.
Clicks:457
Milton Warmbloods http://www.miltonwarmbloods.co.uk
Top class jumper prospects with world class bloodlines. Perfect temperaments and outstanding talent. Imported direct from carefully selected breeders in Holland.
Clicks:454
Stonehaven Arabians http://stonehavenarabians.homestead.com/
We strive to breed qaulity arabians and half arabs for show, sport and pleasure with the added plus of pedigree and color. stallions at stud
Clicks:454
Appaloosa Horses at Triangle Ranch http://triangleranch0.tripod.com/
Breeding and raising quality,colorful Appaloosas since 1960.
Clicks:452
T Bar T Miniature Horse Farm http://www.tbart.net
Photo gallery of over 70 AMHA miniature horses, the horse you can hold in your lap, in all colors except dull, mini information, lot of equine links.
Clicks:449
Goto page:1 2 3 4 5